一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to content

Website Manager Listing

Below you will find a list of departmental website managers who have completed the required training to maintan their departmental websites.

Name Department Contact
Alfonso Smith Testing Center alfonso.smith@meydankokorec.com
Angel Lee Career Development Services angel.lee@meydankokorec.com
Angela Crum Registrar's Office angela.crum@meydankokorec.com
Annie M. Payton State Black Archive annie.payton@meydankokorec.com
Ariyana Woodson The Writing Center awoodso1@bulldogs.meydankokorec.com
Catharine Strother Acdemic Affairs catharine.strother@meydankokorec.com
Christina Goines-Large Office of Admissions/Student Affairs christina.large@meydankokorec.com
Darin Branch CCRGI darin.branch@meydankokorec.com
Delmonize Smith COBPA/Dean's Office del.smith@meydankokorec.com
Dwayne Green Admissions dwayne.green@meydankokorec.com
Erika Baldwin COBPA/Dean's Office erika.baldwin@meydankokorec.com
Evan Hunt Biological and Environmental Sciences evan.hunt@meydankokorec.com
Harvey Long LRC harvey.long@meydankokorec.com
Helen Egson Social Work helen.egson@meydankokorec.com
Iris Glover-Robinson Career Development Services iris.glover-robinson@meydankokorec.com
Jacqueline Rogers Education jacqueline.rogers@meydankokorec.com
James Bukenya Compliance Office james.bukenya@meydankokorec.com
Jay Gangasani Computer Science jay.gangasani@meydankokorec.com
Jerome Saintjones Marketing and Public Relations jerome.saintjones@meydankokorec.com
Justin Vaughner CALNS justin.vaughner@meydankokorec.com
Karen Johnson CALNS karen.johnson@meydankokorec.com
Karla Miller Residential Life and Housing karla.miller@meydankokorec.com
Kem Roper English kem.roper@meydankokorec.com
Kenichi Nishikawa Physics Kenichi.Nishikawa@meydankokorec.com
Kiietti Walker-Parker English and Foreign Languages kiietti.parker@meydankokorec.com
LaNisha Leslie Office of Student Financial Aid & Scholarships lanisha.leslie@meydankokorec.com
LaTonya Crutcher Human Resources latonya.crutcher@meydankokorec.com
Linda Skeete Freshman Academy /Tutorial Assistance Network (TAN) linda.skeete@meydankokorec.com
Lydia Davenport Center for Educator Preparation and Certification Services lydia.davenport@meydankokorec.com
Matthew Hales Residential Life and Housing zaveon.hales@meydankokorec.com
Melanie L Jones Accounting and Finance melanie.jones@meydankokorec.com
Michael Ayokanmbi Systems & Materiel Engineering Program michael.ayokanmbi@meydankokorec.com
Mohammad Robbani Accounting and Finance mohammad.robbani@meydankokorec.com
Mohan Aggarwal Physics Chemistry and Mathematics mohan.aggarwal@meydankokorec.com
Nakesha Burks Business and Finance nakesha.burks@meydankokorec.com
Padmaja Guggilla Physics padmaja.guggilla@meydankokorec.com
Pamela Plummer Social Work, Psychology & Counseling pamela.plummer@meydankokorec.com
Poarche Clark CALNS poarche.clark@meydankokorec.com
Ryan Adkins Information Techology Services ryan.adkins@meydankokorec.com
Sam Choi Social Work sam.choi@meydankokorec.com
Sandra Stubbs Alumni Affairs sandra.stubbs@meydankokorec.com
Selicia Kidd Freshman Academy selicia.kidd@meydankokorec.com
Stylianos Fakas FAS stylianos.fakas@meydankokorec.com
Sudip Bhattacharjee Civil Engineering sudip.bhattacharjee@meydankokorec.com
Susan Eason Office of Alumni Affairs susan.eason@meydankokorec.com
Susan Phelan Office of Sponsored Programs susan.phelan@meydankokorec.com
Tamica Turner Comptrollers Office tamica.turner@meydankokorec.com
Tamika Williams Visual,Performing Artsnd Communication Media tamika.williams@meydankokorec.com
Tarsha Lockhart Office of Graduate Studies tarsha.lockhart@meydankokorec.com
Torin Malone Title III torin.malone@meydankokorec.com
Yinshu Wu Math yinshu.wu@meydankokorec.com
Yvonne Edwards Social Sciences yvonne.edwards@meydankokorec.com
zaveon hales Residential Life and Housing zaveon.hales@meydankokorec.com