一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to content

Meet the Team

Photo of Gary B. Crosby, Ph.D.
Gary B. Crosby, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone: (256) 372-5233
Email: gary.crosby@meydankokorec.com
Photo of Dr. Kyla Pitcher
Dr. Kyla Pitcher
Interim Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone: (256) 372-5616
Email: kyla.pitcher@meydankokorec.com
Photo of Carlton Wright
Carlton Wright
Director, University Bands
Phone: (256) 372-4099
Email: carlton.wright@meydankokorec.com
Photo of Nadis Carlisle, Jr.
Nadis Carlisle, Jr.
Chief, Department of Public Safety
Phone: (256) 372-5555
Email: nadis.carlisle@meydankokorec.com
Photo of Darryl Jackson
Darryl Jackson
Director, Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships
Phone: (256) 372-5400
Email: darryl.jackson1@meydankokorec.com
Photo of Chandra Glover
Chandra Glover
Director, Office of Community College Relations & Global Initiatives
Phone: (256) 372-5418
Email: chandra.glover@meydankokorec.com
Photo of Sanoyia Williams
Sanoyia Williams
Director, Veterans Affairs & Disability Services
Phone: (256) 372-4263
Email: gary.crosby@meydankokorec.com
Photo of Brenda Williams
Brenda Williams
Registrar
Phone: (256) 372-5254
Email: brenda.williams@meydankokorec.com
Photo of Michele Wesson
Michele Wesson
Administrative Assistant to the V.P.
Phone: (256) 372-5233
Email: michele.wesson@meydankokorec.com
Photo of Dwayne Green
Dwayne Green
Director, Office of Admissions
Phone: (256) 372-4717
Email: dwayne.green@meydankokorec.com
Photo of Karla Miller
Karla Miller
Director, Office of Residence Life & Housing
Phone: (256) 372-5797
Email: karla.miller@meydankokorec.com
Photo of Yvette Clayton
Yvette Clayton
Director, Career Development Services
Phone: (256) 372-8182
Email: yvette.clayton@meydankokorec.com
Photo of Diann Greer
Diann Greer
Director, Office of Student Activities & Leadership Development
Phone: (256) 372-8094
Email: diann.greer@meydankokorec.com
Photo of Willie Hayes
Willie Hayes
Director, Student Health & Wellness Center
Phone: (256) 372-7003
Email: willie.hayes@meydankokorec.com